Beautiful calm homeless

21.01.2016 02:31

Beautiful calm homeless I just saw. Good days I am living right now. They are filled with good news. That complements my ego, I guess. It is all good when ship you imagine is floating the direction you wish.

It is all your world. I created it for myself. It is all good. Then, at the end of the day when buying some junk food on famous fast food window in Brno, I saw him. Standing, calm, homeless guy. "Would you be okay if I buy you a small food", I asked. "Oh, I would be happy but it is too pricy", he replied. The deal was done. I bought him a small tortilla. Then the faith striked. Looking at my purse, I collected 110 CZK in coins. The price was 120 CZK for my and my new friend´s food. I looked into my purse again. There is a bill, not 100, 200, 500 but 1000 bill. Too much money. I paid with that. I gave the food to this calm homeless guys with stunning sight and peaceful smile. He thanked to me, I left.

But it was not enough. I went walking to my flat. Walking and thinking. I could have gave him that 1000 bill, I should have do that. This idea came from inside of me. It was too late. It was over. Wonderful experience.

Now, I understood. He was not just a homeless guy standing there at 2 AM in a freezing night. He was my soul at the finish line. He was there to teach me. He was there to teach others. Now, I hope I learned the lesson. Be grateful, become that peaceful warrior, become that calm beautiful person. Appreciate wisdom of other´s stories. I had a wonderful day. 

Next day, I wanna be the better person. Every other day I want.